Snitch (girl-next-door Mafia romantic suspense) (Something Real Book 2)


Music and the Mafia combine in this new romantic suspense series from the author of the Dregs.

Pakhan. Head of the Mafia. That is my destiny. Nothing can stand in my way. I won’t allow it.

she shakes things up. Willow Anthony. I didn’t even know she existed until her voice floated through the trees, singing a melody that captivated me. I
had to meet her.

Willow’s not what I expected. She’s shy. Sweet. Innocent. A
challenge. I crave her as much as I long to be the king of the entire Russian Bratva. I want her to sing for me, and me alone. I want to make music with her in a very carnal way.

She has no place in my world. But now it’s too late.

I have to choose: Willow or the Brotherhood.

To save her, I must become what I swore never to be.

How can I protect her and not betray my family?

I can’t.

The music will stop.

And I will lose it all.

Books in this series:

FREAK (Ezekiel’s story)

SNITCH (Sacha’s story)

THUG (Lev’s story) (coming October 2021

THIEF (Dominik’s story) (coming February 2022)

PUNK (Efrem’s story) (coming June 2022)

***Each book in this series features a different couple. These books contain strong language, adult situations, and plenty of steam. Recommended for readers ages 18 and up.***

Brand :

Buy Now Price: ₹0.00
(as of Nov 28,2021 01:55:53 UTC – Details)

#Snitch #girlnextdoor #Mafia #romantic #suspense #Real #Book